“EoD” Segment 1 (3 of 3)

Posted: April 1, 2014 in EoD

“The End of Dayes” Segment 1 (3 of 3)

I hit a rock and my car is sent flying. It’s wrecked. But I, I am still alive. I drag my goddamn body out of the wreck and stumbled over to what I hit. What I thought was a rock, was a dead child. Torn to bits by wolves, it’s a sad fucking sight. My stomach turns, and I lose what’s left of my lunch, it didn’t help that the child was hit by my car at all. I remember, taking another hit of Jet and passing out…I awoke in chains – well it was rope, really. Disarmed and beat up, I could see my bloody remains reflected on a piece of glass they cut me with, I knew because it was covered in blood. The pain I felt helped me relate and understand my surroundings, I was ambushed, “Highwayman” style. I shouldn’t have been drinking… But I remember it like it was yesterday. Having pulled a left over piece of glass from my backside, I slowly cut through a few layers of my palms but finally managed to slit the rope. My addiction to Psycho helped me resist pain, but my fucking hands still hurt. I could barely hold onto a gun, but the Jet helped for that.

Continues…

April 1st 2014

Comments

Leave a Reply

