“EoD” Segment 2 (1 of 3)

Posted: April 1, 2014 in EoD

“EoD” Segment 2 (1 of 3)

The room was a shit-hole, and it smelt like a bunch of Cannibals lived here. My stuff was gone, even my boots were missing. It was too dark to see really, but I could make out what looked like a door; there was moonlight shining through its cracks. The room was silent, but I knew someone would be coming for me soon, either to finish me off, or sell me for ransom. Heh, too bad they didn’t know that nobody wants a worthless Jet head that’s chasing his dead sister’s shadow… I would cry, but I’ve just cried too much. That’s what the Buffout is for.

“Get to the point, asshole.”

Continues…

Comments

Leave a Reply

