“EoD” Segment 3 (2 of 3)

Posted: April 2, 2014 in EoD

“EoD” Segment 3 (2 of 3)

I drive for hours, and I’m not even half way to Reno. I stop the Jeep, and pass out. I wake up to the sun glaring in my eyes and I’m on the road again. I’m outta Jet, but I’ve still got plenty of Psychos –for those intense moments. But she’s not screaming, and I don’t have the shakes, so I stay clean. It’s April 25th now, and I’m still documenting this trip. The people of the future need to know what people like me have done to help bring hope to this fucking place. And it’s a big fucking place, with little amounts of people like me. I am still heading to Reno, and I’m still looking for my sister. I’m close though, as the smell of Golgotha reaches my nostrils. It’s fucking bad, I don’t understand how people can step foot in there. I can see it all roll past in the distance, fresh graves, and no vultures. The stench is just too bad. But I don’t care about the people that have been buried there; it’s a gravesite for losers, not winners. And Uncle Sam needs winners baby!

Continues…

Comments

Leave a Reply

