“EoD” Segment 4 (3 of 3)

Posted: April 3, 2014 in EoD

“EoD” Segment 4 (3 of 3)

I’m watching myself drag myself into the bathroom, where no one seems to have noticed me yet. Shit…”Look at myself” I think. I’m starring into my reflection in the broken glass when I see him. Smiling like a jackal, the bastard that took my sister is trying to take a piss in the urinal beside me. I turn my head to face him, and he’s looking right at me, just as surprised as I am. Looks like he pissed himself too, couldn’t get it out in time. I ring my dirty, drug rattled hands around his neck and I start asking him. “Where is my sister? Where is my sister?” “She’s dead” he says before I break his neck. But I’m running out of the can, with my goddamn gun in the air like a maniac. And that’s when I see her! Shackled –In chains! My little sister is being pawned off to the highest bidder. Half naked, crying and scared, she is screaming, begging for me to save her. And that’s when I snapped.

Continues…

April 4th 2014

Comments

Leave a Reply

