“EoD” Segment 6 (1 of 3)

Posted: April 6, 2014 in EoD

“EoD” Segment 6 (1 of 3)

I drank my whiskey and it was strong. My sister took an empty Gamma Gulp bottle and hit me with it, “Don’t ever do something like that again! What’s wrong with you! All this killing isn’t making you any better than them! You know that don’t you?” I got mad a bit and told her that I knew but I’m trying to be the fucking shepard! But there’s a lot of bad people that need to die! And there’s a lot of bad things that are going to happen to them and every other one of these shit head Americans that started the fucking war! My sister slapped me and drank her water. I swallowed a Mentat when she turned away, they taste like Swedish Berries –Delicious. I immediately apologized and begged her to just bare with me, that everything I did in the end was for the good of everyone. I’m not a bad guy, I just do a lot of bad things to a lot of bad people… and… and to those that get in the way. She tried to nod in approval and maybe she succeeded by remembering the young girl being raped. I hugged her and we moved on. I apologized to the waitress but as we were about to leave that old smelly basterd approached me. I had my sawed-off to his throat by the time he got near me. “Relax friend, the name’s Ol’ Grisham…”

Continues…

Support me please by watching a 5 second ad 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

