“EoD” Segment 6 (2 of 3)

Posted: April 6, 2014 in EoD

“EoD” Segment 6 (2 of 3)

Spit it out you silly fuck I…heard a noise and sprung around, I lost my mind for a second and hit the old man in the face. Where are the fucking energy cells! I screamed at the top of my lungs. My sister took her arm off me and sat down. Where are the fucking energy cells! Where are the energy cells! I beat him repeatedly until a few mercenaries came blasting into the bar ready to kill me, I quickly shot them all in the face and went back to punching the old man. Where are the energy cells! Where are the energy cells!
My sister stopped me, “Your beating him too hard, he’s going to get senseless. Than we’ll have to go digging through that shit ourselves. Geez, just let him talk” The old man pulled out one of his teeth and brought us to the outhouse. I yelled at the mercenaries outside to just get out of my way and no one will get hurt. The bastard led us to a ladder which I told him to climb down into and get me some quote un quote “Fucking energy cells before I kill you and everyone else in this shit hole town” “How many” he replied. I kicked him down the hole and said “Enough to get me the hell away from you!” He came back with 1000 and we were on our way out of Modoc.

Continues…

Support me please by watching a 5 second ad 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

