“EoD” Segment 7 (3 of 3)

Posted: April 6, 2014 in EoD

“EoD” Segment 7 (3 of 3)

Wow, I’m a terrible influence on my sister. Sis being the “Shepard” means to be the good guy, to do what’s right, to make sure that the world is safe forever. If you want to be like me, don’t, just try to be the Shepard. “Your funny, but you’ve got brains on your shirt.” Yes I am stained with the blood of my enemies… does it make me look pretty bad ass? “Yup you look great, like a loving psycho with a drug problem and no smile” The only thing I can really hope for is that until we get to Canada no one tries to fuck with this no smile loving psycho. “You should teach me to shoot like you” You should teach me to steal like you. “Later, shooting first, let’s pull over by these docks”

Alright first things first, start with the basics sis. When you point a gun at someone for the first time you gotta look at em’ straight in the eyes and say do you know what day it is? “Why?” Because its bad ass… sheesh sis it’s what the Shepard would do! Ok and than when they say something like Wednesday or please don’t shoot me, or whatever it is, you say no, it’s Judgement Day! Than you shoot them in the face, pretty easy right? “Uhm no, come on! Teach me to shoot!” I am sis trust me, killing is all mental it has nothing to do with the gun. When you look someone in the eyes don’t look at them, look at the evil, everything they’ve probably done wrong. Chances are your looking at a dead man already, so by pulling that trigger and shooting him in the face your actually doing him a favor. You see sis, God needs people to sin so the Devil has people to punish. Being the Shepard is all about bringing people to both God and the Devil. So when I killed that roulette dealer I… “By accident…” Yes by accident of course… Uhm… Well I sent her to God. “Cheery” Yes indeed. Now sister, do you know what day it is?!

Continues…

Support me please by watching a 5 second ad 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

