“EMP” Day 4 (1 of 3)

Posted: April 7, 2014 in EMP

“EMP” Day 4 (1 of 3)

Yeehaw! You would not believe what just happened to me! All the hallelujahs! All these prayers finally gone come true! Yup! Yup! I got the best times a head of me! No more digging them holes, no more of that bitch ex-wife telling me what’s what! This whole country finally went to shit! Yessir! It is a good fine fucking day! I would kiss you but I ain’t gay! My whole power grid is off and my dollars just ain’t going down, cause there ain’t no rent! Some men say an “EMS” came down from the sky like an angel and brought down all the Rothchilds! We are finally in the dark! Hotdog! I am so damn happy! I’m’a write me a book about just how damn happy I am! Yeehaw! Happy! Happy! Happy!

Fucking book writing’s for fags, this is what I’ma gone do: Get my gun, get my dog, and get some pussy! Ain’t nobody gone stop me this time! No cops! No fucking bitch kids! No fucking way! These times about us is the goddamn revelations, and God is butt-fucking dead. Oh Lordy if you’re out there strike me down right now by Jesus! You son of a bitch! Cause’ what I’m’a do is gone haunt you for years.

Continues…

Support me by watching a 5 second ad please!

Comments

Leave a Reply

