“EMP” Day 4 (2 of 3)

Posted: April 7, 2014 in EMP

“EMP” Day 4 (2 of 3)

My soul is un-shackled, I have freed myself of the bonds that drag me down, no need to overcome for the angel of death is what drives my black heat. How her wings purr light upon my darkness, flowing like a thousand bells ringing a cheerful song. I have eaten today, I have taken what is by God mine. Her body, as a whole, how I took that flesh and washed my hands in it’s pleasures, these waves upon me shine so bright in the darkness: so very bright upon these dark nights.

I think he is starting to smell, oh these men who prey on the weak, so bitter defeat must taste when they watch me take their kill and feast upon it myself. These men who desecrate my Earth, they do not know how to live well, poor souls, judging life with boundaries. Giving into primal desires without the nature of the hunt, I could laugh but I clearly have nothing to laugh about.

Continues…

Support me by watching a 5 second ad please!

Comments

Leave a Reply

